Rick Harvey Memorial Program

Rick Harvey Memorial Program
« Previous Image Next Image »

Rowley Park Speedway Grand Final Season Program. Meeting number 6 held on the 1st of December 1978.
This was the final round of the Rick Harvey Memorial to be held at this great circuit.
Won by Trevor McIntosh.
Bill Barrows #6 Sprintcar from Mount Gambier on the cover.
( more information on this program in History )

Submitted by: Brenton Jones